Contact us!

You can reach us daily during nornal business hours.

By phone +46 500 44 45 46 or by mail info@furhoffs.se

Direct numbers and personal e-mail addresses for all our offices can be found below.

Head office

AB Furhoffs Rostfria
Box 93, SE-541 22 SKÖVDE, SWEDEN
Haganders väg 2, SE-541 36 SKÖVDE, SWEDEN

 

Contact

Telefon: +46 500 44 45 46
E-post: info@furhoffs.se

 

Sales office Norway

AB Furhoffs Rostfria
Solbråveien 49, NO-1383 ASKER, NORWAY

 

Contact

Telefon: +47 22 26 03 00
E-post: info@furhoffs.se

 

Floor drains and Stainless steel interior

Anki Jernström

Sales

+46 500 444 521

anki.jernstrom@furhoffs.se

Anders Ljung

Sales

+46 500 444 523

anders.ljung@furhoffs.se

Anton Åström

Sales

+46 500 102 444

anton.astrom@furhoffs.se

Lars Johansson

Sales

+46 500 444 531

lars.johansson@furhoffs.se

Agneta Askemar

Sales

+46 18 349 525

agneta.askemar@furhoffs.se

Lasse Lidén

Sales

+46 500 102 435

lasse.liden@furhoffs.se

Christian Petersén

Sales

+46 500 444 533

christian.petersen@furhoffs.se

Stefan Johansson

Sales

+46 500 444 543

stefan.johansson@furhoffs.se

Kay Tverberg

Sales Norway

+47 23 24 20 30

kay@furhoffs.no

Gustavo Cederqvist

Sales Norway

+47 23 24 20 34

gustavo@furhoffs.no

Carl Brian

KAM Worktops

+46 500 444 524

carl.brian@furhoffs.se

Peter Larsson

Business Area Manager Floor drains and Stainless steel interior

+46 500 444 547

peter.larsson@furhoffs.se

Stainless steel interior mass caterers

Jörgen Nilsson

Sales

+46 500 444 544

jorgen.nilsson@furhoffs.se

Mathias Stenbrink

Sales

+46 500 444 548

mathias.stenbrink@furhoffs.se

Joachim Schröter

Sales

+46 500 444 535

joachim.schroter@furhoffs.se

Contract manufacturing

Stefan Carlbom

Sales manager and Key Account Manager

+46 500 444 525

stefan.carlbom@furhoffs.se

Peter Dartman

Key Account Manager

+46 500 444 528

peter.dartman@furhoffs.se

Nichlas Danielsson

Key Account Manager

+46 500 444 542

nichlas.danielsson@furhoffs.se

Linda Eilertsen

Sales

+46 500 444 536

linda.eilertsen@furhoffs.se

Purchase

Jonas Björk

Purchasing manager

+46 500 444 537

jonas.bjork@furhoffs.se

Thore Kaland

Purchase

+46 500 445 277

thore.kaland@furhoffs.se